Admin

Academy Options/Electives


Adams, Ryan

Computer Science and Engineering

303-982-9440 | Ryan.Adams@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________

Amberg, Barbara

Cale, James

School Based Enterprise (GM Gear and Printing)


Csavina , Tracy

Math Instructor, GM Gear & Printing Co-Instructor, Capstone Coordinator

303-982-4636 | Tracy.Csavina@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________

Davis, Van

Business, DECA advisor

303-982-5052 | Van.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us 
____________________________________________________________________________

Frisbee, Lorri

Photography and Graphic Arts

303-982-9244 | Lorri.Frisbee@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________

German, Jesse

ESS/Study Skills/PE

303-982-9473 | Jesse.German@jeffco.k12.co.us 
____________________________________________________________________________

Gleason, David

Vocal Music Teacher

303-982-8889 | David.Gleason@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________

Hawley, Carla

Orchestra

303-982-9271 | Carla.Hawley@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________

Hooper, Lara

Drawing, Painting, Printmaking and AP Art

303-982-9412 | Lara.Hooper@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________

Ketchum, Rebecca

AHP Academy Lead, Video Production, Broadcasting

303-982-9534 | Rebecca.Ketchum@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________

Madden, Brad

Physical Education

303-982-9261 | Brad.Madden@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site
____________________________________________________________________________

Maeding, David

Spanish & International Business, Academy Coordinator, and FBLA Green Mountain Greens Sponsor

303-982-9461 | David.Maeding@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________

Mayo, Courtney

Agricultural Science Instructor, Green Mountain FFA Advisor

303-982-9426 | Courtney.Mayo@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________

 Morrissette, Matthew

Director of Bands

303-982-  | Matthew.Morrissette@jeffco.k12.co.us  | Teacher Site
____________________________________________________________________________

Murphy, Lynne

Health Education, Safety & First Aid, Team Sports, Dance Technique

303-982-7025 | Lynne.Murphy@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site
____________________________________________________________________________

Powell, Chuck

Computer Science and Physics

303-982-7690 | Charles.Powell@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________

Roland, Michelle

Robotics, Physics

303-982-9516 | miroland@jeffcoschools.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.