Admin

Science


GMHS Logo

Butterworth, Charlie

Biology, Honors Biology

303-982-952 | Charlie.Butterworth@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________
Jonna Gentry

Gentry, Jonna

Earth Science Teacher

303-982-9457 | Jonna.Gentry@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________
Melissa Highfill

Highfill, Melissa

Chemistry, Forensic Science

303-982-9490 | Melissa.Highfill@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________
GMHS Logo

Krawczyk, Tracie

Biology and AP Biology

303-982-9486 | Tracie.Krawczyk@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________
GMHS Logo

Loesch, Ryan

Biology and Anatomy & Physiology Teacher

303-982-9443 | Ryan.Loesch@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________
Courtney Mayo

Mayo, Courtney

Agricultural Science Instructor, Green Mountain FFA Advisor

303-982-9426 | Courtney.Mayo@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________
GMHS Logo

Powell, Chuck

Computer Science and Physics

303-982-7690 | Charles.Powell@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________
Corey Puffett

Puffett, Corey

Science

303-982-9515 | Corey.Puffett@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________
Michelle Roland

Roland, Michelle

Robotics, Physics

303-982-9516 | miroland@jeffcoschools.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________
Becky Shorey

Shorey, Becky

Earth and Environmental Science

303-982-9390 | rshorey@jeffcoschools.us | Teacher Site
____________________________________________________________________________ 
Johanna Tiwari

Tiwari, Johanna

STEM Academy Lead, Chemistry

303-982-9518 | Johanna.Tiwari@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________

Jane Wiater

Wiater, Jane

Science Teacher, Learning Specialist

303-982-9477 | Jane.Wiater@jeffco.k12.co.us 
____________________________________________________________________________
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.