Admin

Social Studies

Stefan Bolton

Bolton, Stefan

World History, AP European History, Introduction to Philosophy

303-982-9469 | Stefan.Bolton@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________
Clint Boston

Boston, Clint

Social Studies, Head Cross Country and Assistant Track Coach

303-982-9467 | Clint.Boston@jeffco.k12.co.us 
____________________________________________________________________________
GMHS Logo

Campbell, Tim

AP US History, AP Macro Economics, Economics

303-982-9470 | B.Campbell@jeffco.k12.co.us 
____________________________________________________________________________
 

Deignan, Jordan

US Government, World Geography

303-982-2763 | Jordan.Deignan@jeffco.k12.co.us 

__________________________________________________________________________________________
GMHS Logo

Fryer, Anna

Modern U.S. History, AP Government and Politics and Honors Civics

303-982-9614 | Anna.Fryer@jeffco.k12.co.us
____________________________________________________________________________
 

Geiger, Casey

US Government, World History, Economics

303-982-9591 | Casey.Geiger@jeffco.k12.co.us
________________________________________________________________________________________
GMHS Logo

Olson , Carrie

AP World History, World History, and Geography

303-982-1589 | Carrie.Olson@jeffco.k12.co.us
____________________________________________________________________________
GMHS Logo

Schwartz, Miles

Geography, American History

303-982-9453 | Miles.Schwartz@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.