Admin

Registration Information

Registration for the 2017-2018 School Year will begin in late January and continue through mid-February. If you have questions about the process, you can contact your student's counselor for more information.

Important dates:

Current 10th Graders:

  • receive registration cards: Tuesday January 17
  • turn in registration cards and register for classes: Monday Jan. 23 and Tuesday Jan. 24
  • hear information from Warren Tech counselors during Advisement: Wednesday February 1

 

Current 11th Graders:

  • receive registration cards: Wednesday January 18
  • turn in registration cards and register for classes: Friday Jan. 27 and Monday Jan. 30

 

Current 9th Graders:

  • receive registration cards: Tuesday January 24
  • turn in registration cards and register for classes: Monday Jan. 30 and Tuesday Jan. 31

 


Current Dunstan Middle School students:

Students will get registration cards on Wednesday January 25, and turn in registration cards Wednesday February 1.

8th -> 9th Grade Registration FAQ

**If you are an incoming 9th grader for the 2017-2018 school year and you do NOT go to Dunstan Middle School, or you are transferring to GMHS for the 2017-2018 school year, please fill out the Choice Enrollment application and attend the registration meeting on Thursday February 23 at 3:00pm in the GMHS library.

Registration documents:

2017-2018 Course Catalog
Upcoming 12th Grade Registration Card
Upcoming 11th Grade Registration Card
Upcoming 10th Grade Registration Card
Upcoming 9th Grade Registration Card

Some classes require that students fill out applications. The applications are listed below.

Yearbook
Broadcasting
Intro to Agriculture
GM Gear and Printing

 








Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.