Admin

World Language



Keiser, Bryan

Spanish II, III, and A.P.

303-982-9464 | Bryan.Keiser@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________


Macias, Brian

Spanish levels 1 and 2

303-982-0630 | Brian.Macias@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site Brian.Macias@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________


Maeding, Leah

German 1 - 4 and Spanish 1

303 982 9460 | Leah.Maeding@jeffco.k12.co.us 
____________________________________________________________________________


Maeding, David

Spanish & International Business, Academy Coordinator, and FBLA Green Mountain Greens Sponsor

303 982 9461 | dmaeding@jeffcoschools.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________


Moehlis, Michelle

Spanish II Honors, Spanish III Honors, and Spanish IV

303-915-5460 | Michelle.Moehlis@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________



 GREEN MOUNTAIN WORLD LANGUAGE
 Bryan Keiser
Spanish II, Spanish III, AP Spanish
303-982-9564 | Bryan.Keiser@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site
Brian Macias
Spanish I, Spanish II
303-982-0630 | Brian.Macias@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 

Leah Maeding
German I, II, III, IV
303-982-9460 | Leah.Maeding@jeffco.k12.co.us 

David Maeding
Spanish I, International Business
303-982-9461
 | David.Maeding@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 
Michelle Moehlis
Spanish II Honors, Spanish III Honors, Spanish IV
303-982-5460 | Michelle.Moehlis@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.