Admin

Science




Butterworth, Charlie

Biology, Honors Biology, Enviromental Science

303-982-952 | Charlie.Butterworth@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________


Gentry, Jonna

Earth Science, Honors Earth Science, Integrated Chemistry/Physics

303-982-9457 | Jonna.Gentry@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________


Highfill, Melissa

Chemistry, Forensic Science

303-982-9490 | Melissa.Highfill@jeffco.k12.co.us Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________


Krawczyk, Tracie

Honors Biology, AP Biology, Honors Chemistry

303-982-9486 | Tracie.Krawczyk@jeffco.k12.co.us Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________
  Lazzeri, Theresa

Biology and Chemistry

303-982-4847 | Theresa.Lazzeri@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site
____________________________________________________________________________


Loesch, Ryan

Biology and Anatomy & Physiology Teacher

303-982-9443 | Ryan.Loesch@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________


Mayo, Courtney

Agricultural Science Instructor, Green Mountain FFA Advisor

303-982-9426 | Courtney.Mayo@jeffco.k12.co.us Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________


Powell, Chuck

Computer Science and Physics

303-982-7690 | Charles.Powell@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________


Roland, Michelle

Robotics, Physics

303-982-9516 | miroland@jeffcoschools.us Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________


Tiwari, Johanna

STEM Academy Lead, AP Chemistry, Honors Chemistry

303-982-9518 | Johanna.Tiwari@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________



Wiater, Jane

Science Teacher, Learning Specialist

303-982-9477 | Jane.Wiater@jeffco.k12.co.us 
____________________________________________________________________________
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.