Admin

Staff

 Name  Email  Phone  Department
 Bari  Abuhadema Bari.Abuhadema@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9156  Campus Supervisor
 Stephanie Acosta Stephanie.Acosta@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7440  Principal's Secretary
 Ryan Adams Ryan.Adams@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9440  Computer Science
 Barbara Amberg B.Amberg@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9427  Theatre
 Kim Angcay Kim.Angcay@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9495 Counselor - 9th 
 Carrie Artman Carrie.Artman@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9449  Para - ESS
 Jamie Blackburn Jamie.Blackburn@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5626  Counselor - 11th
 Stefan Bolton Stefan.Bolton@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9469  Social Studies
 Heather Boston  Heather.Boston@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9456  Digital Teacher Librarian
 Clint Boston  Clint.Boston@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9467  Social Studies
 Todd Breitzke  Todd.Breitzke@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9410  Math
 Sabine Brockmire Sabine.Brockmire@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9500  Para - Building Support
 Rebekah Brosius  Rebekah.Brosius@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9509  English
 Charles Butterworth  Charlie.Butterworth@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9521  Science
 Dave Byers  David.Byers@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9506  Social Studies
 James Cale  James.Cale@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9555  GM Gear & Printing
 Tim Campbell  B.Campbell@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9470  Social Studies
 Stacey Collis  Stacey.Collis@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9468  SRO
 Ristene Courkamp  Ristene.Courkamp@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9208  Math
 Tommy Craig  Tommy.Craig@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9528  Assistant Principal
 Tracy Csavina  Tracy.Csavina@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-4636  Math/GM Gear & Print
 Van Davis  Van.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5052  Business
 Christie Davis  Christie.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-4673  Math
 Jordan Deignan Jordan.Deignan@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9533  Social Studies
 Diane Disney  Diane.Disney@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9496  ESL
 Kelsee Ebert  Kelsee.Ebert@jeffco.k12.co.us    ESS
 Kristin Feth  Kristin.Feth@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-6287  ESS
 Lorri Frisbee  Lorri.Frisbee@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9244  Art
 Anna Fryer  Anna.Fryer@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9614  Social Studies
 Michael Gallagher  Michael.Gallagher@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9379  English
 Karen Garrett  Karen.Garrett@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9511  Financial Secretary
 Casey Geiger  Casey.Geiger@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9591  Social Studies
 Jonna Gentry  Jonna.Gentry@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9457  Science
 Jesse German  Jesse.German@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9473  PE
 David Gleason  David.Gleason@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-8889  Choir
 Laura Gollhofer  Laura.Gollhofer@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-4177  English
 Mark Goodman  Mark.Goodman@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9606  Math
 Linda Griffin  Linda.Griffin@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9413  Future Center
 Carla Hawley  Carla.Hawley@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9271  Orchestra
 Melissa Highfill  Melissa.Highfill@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9490  Science
 Polly Hilgers  Polly.Hilgers@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9478  English
 Lara Hooper  Lara.Hooper@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9412  Art
 Kirk Jacob  Kirk.Jacob@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-0430  Math
 Rachel Jones  Rachel.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1945  Para - Financial
 Brian Justice  Brian.Justice@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9419  English
 Lorrie Kamby  Lorrie.Kamby@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9397  IT
 Anna Kauffmann  Anna.Kauffmann@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1330  Math
 Bryan Keiser  Bryan.Keiser@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9464  Spanish
 Becky Ketchum  rketchum@jeffcoschools.us  303-982-9534  Video Production
 Kimberly Koontz  Kimberly.Koontz@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9570  Athletic Secretary
 Tracie Krawczyk  Tracie.Krawczyk@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9486  Science
Lisa Langerman  Lisa.Langerman@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9459  School Psychologist
 Theresa Lazzeri  Theresa.Lazzeri@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-4847  Science
 Eric Lindeman  Eric.Lindeman@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9485  Facilities Manager
 Ryan Loesch  Ryan.Loesch@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9443  Science
 Brian Macias  Brian.Macias@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-0630  World Language
 Brad Madden  Brad.Madden@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9261  PE
 David Maeding  David.Maeding@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9461  Spanish/Academy Coord.
 Leah Maeding  Leah.Maeding@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9460  German
 Paula Maupin  Paula.Maupin@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9479  Registrar
 Courtney Mayo  Courtney.Mayo@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9426  Agriculture/FFA
 Cristina McNeirney  Cristina.McNeirney@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-6144  English/Reading
 Michelle Moehlis  Michelle.Moehlis@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9458  Spanish
 Ed Morgan  Edward.Morgan@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9156  Campus Supervisor
 Matthew Morrissette  Matthew.Morrissette@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9536  Band
 Lynne Murphy  Lynne.Murphy@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-7025  Health/First Aid
 Kathi Neitzel-Hewes   Kathleen.Neitzel-Hewes@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9492  Math
 Laura Oliver  Laura.Oliver@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-3282  Counselor - 10th
 Carrie Olson  Carrie.Olson@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1589  Social Studies
 Colleen Owens  Colleen.Owens@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-7440  Principal
 Matt Pees  Matt.Pees@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9462  Social Studies/RtI
 Michelle Perdue  Michelle.Perdue@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9512  Clinic Aide
 Frostie Peterson  Daphney.Peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9400  Attendance 
 Carolynn Pool  Carolynn.Pool@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9520  Internships
 Chuck Powell  Charles.Powell@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-7690  Science
 Dominick Rabe  Dominick.Rabe@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9429  English
 Michelle Roland  Michelle.Roland@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9516  Engineering/Science
 Joey Ruppel  Joey.Ruppel@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-2784  Assistant Principal
 Miles Schwartz  Miles.Schwartz@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9453  Social Studies
 Autumn Sereno  Autumn.Sereno@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9519  Assist. Principal/Athletic
 Larry Shavers  Larry.Shavers@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9463  Math
 Becky Shorey  Becky.Shorey@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9390  Google, 1:1
 Erin Slaughter  Erin.Slaughter@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9437  Counselor - 12th
 Johanna Tiwari  Johanna.Tiwari@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9518  Science
 Lisa Trujillo  Lisa.Trujillo@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1464  Assistant Principal
 Cathy Valentine  Cathyann.Valentine@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9487  ESS
 Derek Van Tassel  Derek.VanTassel@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-8079  Admin/Dean
 Jared Wallen  Jared.Wallen@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9466  English 
 Chrissy Wasinger  Chrissy.Wasinger@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-0961  Math
 Jane Wiater  Jane.Wiater@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9477  ESS
 Jeremy Zogelmann  Jeremy.Zogelmann@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-2723  Campus Supervisor

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.