Admin

Support Staff

Stephanie Acosta
Principal's Secretary
stephanie.acosta@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7440

Kimberly Koontz
Athletic/Attendance Secretary
kimberly.koontz@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9570

Paula Maupin
Registrar
paula.maupin@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9479

Karen Garrett
Financial Secretary
karen.garrett@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9511

Lisa Langerman
School Psychologist
lisa.langerman@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9459

Linda Griffin
Future Center
linda.griffin@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9413

Lorrie Kamby
Site Technologist
lorrie.kamby@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9397

Becky Shorey
Ed Tech Coach
becky.shorey@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9390


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.