Admin

ESS

GMHS Logo

Disney, Diane

ESL Teacher

303-982-9496 | Diane.Disney@jeffco.k12.co.us 
____________________________________________________________________________
GMHS Logo  Kelsee Ebert

Study Skills, Assisted Reading

  | kelsee.ebert@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site
____________________________________________________________________________
Kristen Feth

Feth, Kristin

Career Explorations, Study Skills, Foundations Math, Consumer Math

303-982-6287 | Kristin.Feth@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________
Ram Logo  Lisa Langerman

School Psychologist

303-982-9459 | lisa.langerman@jeffco.k12.co.us
____________________________________________________________________________
GMHS Logo

Valentine, Cathy

English 9, English 10, Reading & Study Skills

303-982-9487 | Cathyann.Valentine@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________
Jane Wiater

Wiater, Jane

Science Teacher, Learning Specialist

303-982-9477 | Jane.Wiater@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site
____________________________________________________________________________
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.