Admin

ESS

 Diane Disney
ESL Teacher
303-982-9496
Diane.Disney@jeffco.k12.co.us
ddisney@jeffcoschools.us
Kelsee Ebert 
Study Skills, Assisted Reading
303-982-8747
Kelsee.Ebert@jeffco.k12.co.us
knebert@jeffcoschools.us
Website 
Kristin Feth
Career Explorations, Study Skills, 
Foundations Math, Consumer Math

303-982-6287
Kristin.Feth
kfeth@jeffcoschools.us
Website
Lisa Langerman
School Psychologist
303-982-9459
Lisa.Langerman@jeffco.k12.co.us
lschrade@jeffcoschools.us
 
  Cathy Valentine
English 9, English 10, Reading & Study Skills
303-982-9487
Cathyann.Valentine@jeffco.k12.co.us
cavalent@jeffcoschools.us
Website
  Jane Wiater
AMPED Algebra 1, Study Skills, GIC Geometry
303-982-9477
Jane.Wiater@jeffco.k12.co.us
jwiater@jeffcoschools.us
Website


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.