Admin

English

GMHS logo

Brosius, Rebekah

English 10 Honors, AP Lit (12) 

303-985-9509 | Rebekah.Brosius@jeffco.k12.co.us 
____________________________________________________________________________
GMHS Logo

Byers, David

English 12, English 9, CLCB (12th Grade)

303-982-9506 | David.Byers@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site
____________________________________________________________________________
GMHS Logo

Disney, Diane

ESL Teacher

303-982-9496 | Diane.Disney@jeffco.k12.co.us 
____________________________________________________________________________
Michael Gallagher

Gallagher, Michael

English 10, Journalism

303-982-9379 | Michael.Gallagher@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________
Laura Gollhofer

Gollhofer, Laura

English 9, English 11 

303-982-4177 | lgollhof@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________
GMHS Logo

Hilgers, Polly

English: World Studies (11th) Honors Am. Literature (10)

303-982-9478 | Polly.Hilgers@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site
____________________________________________________________________________
GMHS Logo

Justice, Brian

CLCB (12th), Honors English 9

303 982 9419 | Brian.Justice@jeffco.k12.co.us
____________________________________________________________________________ 
Cristina McNeirney

McNeirney, Cristina

9 English, Strategic Reading

303-982-6144 | Cristina.McNeirney@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site
____________________________________________________________________________ 
Rabe

Rabe, Dominick

English 9, English 9 Honors, Research and Technical Writing, Writing Lab

303-982-9429 | drabe@jeffco.k12.co.us  | Teacher Site
____________________________________________________________________________
GMHS logo

Wallen, Jared

AP English Language & Composition

303-982-9466 | Jared.Wallen@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site
____________________________________________________________________________ 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.