Admin

Math

Todd Breitzke

Breitzke, Todd

Honors Precalculus, Trigonometry, Math Analysis

303-982-9410 | Todd.Breitzke@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________
Tracy Csavina

Csavina , Tracy

Math Instructor, GM Gear & Printing Co-Instructor, Capstone Coordinator

303-982-4636 | Tracy.Csavina@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site
____________________________________________________________________________
Christie Davis

Davis, Christie

Honors Algebra II, Algebra II

303-982-4673 | Christie.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site
____________________________________________________________________________ 
Mark Goodman

Goodman, Mark

Algebra 2, Integrated Math III

303-982-9500 | Mark.Goodman@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________
Jacob Kirk

Jacob, Kirk

Algebra 1 and Trigonometry/Math Analysis

303-982-0430 | Kirk.Jacob@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site
____________________________________________________________________________ 

Jones, Linda

Algebra I and Geometry

303-982-9534 | linda.jones@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site
____________________________________________________________________________
Anna Kauffmann

Kauffmann, Anna

Algebra I, Geometry

303-982-1330 | Anna.Kauffmann@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site
____________________________________________________________________________ 
GMHS Logo

Neitzel-Hewes, Kathleen

Math, Math Instructional Leader

303-982-9492 | Kathleen.Neitzel-Hewes@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site
____________________________________________________________________________ 
Larry Shavers

Shavers, Larry

Algebra II, Honors Algebra II/Trigonometry, Honors Geometry

303-982-9463 | Larry.Shavers@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site
____________________________________________________________________________ 
GMHS Logo

Wasinger, Chrissy

Algebra I, Algebra 2

303-982-0961 | Christine.Wasinger@jeffco.k12.co.us 
____________________________________________________________________________
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.