Admin

Social Studies

Stefan Bolton

Bolton, Stefan

World History, AP European History, Introduction to Philosophy

303-982-9469 | Stefan.Bolton@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________
Clint Boston

Boston, Clint

Psychology, Sociology, History & Social Impact of Rock & Roll. U.S. Modern History
Head Cross Country and Track Coach

303-982-9467 | Clint.Boston@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site
____________________________________________________________________________
GMHS Logo

Campbell, Tim

Economics and AP US History

303-982-9470 | B.Campbell@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site
____________________________________________________________________________
GMHS Logo

Deignan, Jordan

World Geography and U.S. Government

303-982-9533 | jordan.deignan@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site
____________________________________________________________________________

GMHS Logo

Fryer, Anna

AP U.S. History, AP Government and Politics, Honors US Government

303-982-9614 | Anna.Fryer@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site
____________________________________________________________________________
 GMHS Logo  Geiger, Casey

Economics, World History

303-982-9591 | casey.geiger@jeffco.k12.co.us
____________________________________________________________________________
GMHS Logo

Olson , Carrie

AP World History, World History, and Geography

303-982-1589 | Carrie.Olson@jeffco.k12.co.us
____________________________________________________________________________
GMHS Logo

Pees, Matt

U.S. Government, RtI, Head Football Coach

303-982-9462 | Matt.Pees@jeffco.k12.co.us
____________________________________________________________________________
GMHS Logo

Schwartz, Miles

World Geography, Modern U.S. History

303-982-9453 | Miles.Schwartz@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.