Admin

Social Studies

Stefan Bolton

Bolton, Stefan

World History, AP European History, Introduction to Philosophy

303-982-9469 | Stefan.Bolton@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________
Clint Boston

Boston, Clint

Social Studies, Head Cross Country and Assistant Track Coach

303-982-9467 | Clint.Boston@jeffco.k12.co.us 
____________________________________________________________________________
GMHS Logo

Campbell, Tim

Economics and AP US History

303-982-9470 | B.Campbell@jeffco.k12.co.us 
____________________________________________________________________________
GMHS Logo

Franco, Christina

U.S. Government, Geography, World History

303-982-9497 | Christina.Franco@jeffco.k12.co.us 
____________________________________________________________________________
GMHS Logo

Fritschle, Sandra

Social Studies

303-982-9510 | Sandra.Fritschle@jeffco.k12.co.us
____________________________________________________________________________
GMHS Logo

Fryer, Anna

Modern U.S. History, AP Government and Politics and Honors Civics

Anna.Fryer@jeffco.k12.co.us
____________________________________________________________________________
GMHS Logo

Olson , Carrie

AP World History, World History, and Geography

303-982-1589 | Carrie.Olson@jeffco.k12.co.us
____________________________________________________________________________
GMHS Logo

Pees, Matt

Social Studies, Head Football Coach

303-982-9462 | Matt.Pees@jeffco.k12.co.us
____________________________________________________________________________
GMHS Logo

Schwartz, Miles

Geography, American History

303-982-9453 | Miles.Schwartz@jeffco.k12.co.us | Teacher Site 
____________________________________________________________________________

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.