Admin

Student Shadowing


Parents may choose to have their young adult visit our school by shadowing a Green Mountain High School student for the day.  Shadowing is an exhilarating way for future RAMS to experience high school.  

Click here for the student shadow form! Once you complete the form, please email it to our registrar, Paula Maupin atpaula.maupin@jeffco.k12.co.us or bring it by our counseling office. If you have questions, please call Paula Maupin at 303-982-9479.

Green Mountain High School Shadow Dates
Tuesday 9/24/19
Tuesday 10/8/19
Tuesday 10/29/19
Tuesday 11/5/19
Tuesday 11/19/19
Tuesday 12/10/19
Tuesday 1/14/20
Tuesday 2/4/20
Tuesday 2/25/20
Tuesday 3/10/20
Tuesday 4/14/20


*Your day will start at 
8:00 am and end at 3:00 pm
*Pizza will be provided.  If you do not like pizza, please bring a sack lunch

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.